Contact Us

Advertising

Heather Troast
Account Executive
717-505-9701 x124
heather.troast@theygsgroup.com
Dave Martin
Vice President, Marketing and Content
703-908-1031
DMartin@retailing.org

Editorial

Vi Paynich
Content Manager
909-606-3406
Fax: 949-489-5501
VPaynich@retailing.org

Ian P. Murphy
Senior Editor
312-371-4873
Ian.Murphy@theYGSgroup.com

Lori Racey
Managing Editor
717-505-9701 x366
Lori.Racey@theYGSgroup.com

Ashley Reid
Editorial Assistant
717-505-9701 x334
Ashley.Reid@theYGSgroup.com

 

Send your news, story ideas, and press releases to ElectronicRetailer@theYGSgroup.com